Ghost 11 Ghost 11 Runners World Editor’s Choice Award (September 2018)
Ghost 11 Ghost 11 Runners World Editor’s Choice Award (September 2018)
Ghost 11 Ghost 11 Runners World Editor’s Choice Award (September 2018)
Ghost 11 Ghost 11 Runners World Editor’s Choice Award (September 2018)
Ghost 11 Ghost 11 Runners World Editor’s Choice Award (September 2018)
Ghost 11 Ghost 11 Runners World Editor’s Choice Award (September 2018)
Ghost 11 Ghost 11 Runners World Editor’s Choice Award (September 2018)
Ghost 11 Ghost 11 Ghost 11 Ghost 11 Ghost 11 Ghost 11 Ghost 11
Ghost 11
New

Ghost 11

$120

120.00 USD

Women's Road Running Shoes

Neutral

Cushion

4.9 Stars 460 Reviews

Enjoy the just-right balance of DNA LOFT softness and BioMoGo DNA responsiveness. Not too soft or too firm, if Goldilocks ran, this would be her shoe.

495
003
005
006
017
028
041
071
118
192
406
461
470
493
691

Selected

Color: 495

Size Chart

120277 http://schema.org/NewCondition
-
+
http://schema.org/InStock View the Men's Ghost 11

Free Shipping & Returns

With Brooks’ True Blue Guarantee, take our gear for a trial run and if you’re not 100% satisfied within 90 days, return it for free.

Specs

Support

Neutral

Midsole Drop

12mm

Weight

9.5oz / 269.3g

Arch

Medium, High

Experience Type

Cushion

Country of Origin

Imported

Technology

DNA LOFT, BioMoGo DNA

use

Road Running

What’s New

  1. Winner of the Runner’s World Editor’s Choice award. This product has been recognized as an exceptional piece of gear for the intended user that combines high-quality design and performance. Runner’s World is a registered trademark of Hearst, Inc. All rights reserved.
  2. DNA LOFT heel crash pad for softer landings

Benefits

Ghost 11
Ghost 11 0:23
Ghost 11
Balanced, Soft Cushioning

Balanced, Soft Cushioning

BioMoGo DNA and DNA LOFT cushioning work together to provide a just-right softness underfoot without losing responsiveness and durability, yet feels lighter than ever.

Smooth, Stable Ride

Smooth, Stable Ride

No matter how your foot lands, our Segmented Crash Pad—an integrated system of shock absorbers—will cushion every step and stride for smooth heel-to-toe transitions.

Soft, Secure Fit

Soft, Secure Fit

By placing stretch and structure where you need it most, the newly engineered mesh upper practically disappears on your foot.

Forefoot Flexibility

Omega Flex Grooves optimize forefoot flexibility.

Breathable Upper

The Gore-Tex® version provides a waterproof, breathable upper.

Our Runners Have Spoken

4.9 StarsStars
Feels true to size
Feels full size too small Feels full size too big
Feels true to width
Feels too narrow Feels too wide
Very comfortable
Very uncomfortable Very comfortable

Absolutely love these shoes!!!

Will definitely buy again!

Maryland
Sizing Feels true to size
Width Feels true to width

Second pair bought in a month.

I've bought two pair one for indoor running and one for outdoor running/wear

Cincinnati
Sizing Feels true to size
Width Feels true to width

These are the only shoes I ever buy

Just really love brooks shoes...I tell everybody how comfortable they are

Columbus ohio
Sizing Feels true to size
Width Feels true to width

The ghost never fails... tried and true, every time.

N/a

Miramar, FL
Sizing Feels true to size
Width Feels true to width

Love my Ghosts!

I have worn Ghost shoes for over 5 years. I am an older woman & walk 3-4 miles a day in them. They are comfortable, durable & I have lost no toenails or had any plantar fasciitis problems since wearing them.

Pittsburgh
Sizing Feels true to size
Width Feels true to width

Any Questions?

Our Run Happy Team Members have the answers.

47 Questions

I purchased the ghost 11 and walk 6 miles a day the shoe is wonderful except for it is creating pain on the top of my foot. I would like to exchange this shoe for one that doesn't hurt. The pain is on the top of the foot halfway back The third toe in . Thank you for any help that you can give me

2019/02/10 Perryhall, Md 21236 mkmcallister13

For help with exchanges and returns feel free to reach out to our customer service department here:…

For help with exchanges and returns feel free to reach out to our customer service department here: https://support.brooksrunning.com/hc/en-us Read More

I normally wear and 8.5 in normal shoes. Should I get these in an 8.5 or 9? I have the glycerin in 8.5 and they feel small.

2019/02/07 South carolina Amy

The Ghost 11 dose have slightly larger toe box than the Glycerin 16. It still sounds like going up .5 is a good idea.

I have a bad back. Which shoe would you recommend?

2019/02/07 Effingham Il Joyce

We are happy to help! We do have a few more questions for you. Please give our customer service line a call. 1 (855) 427-6657

Will color 005 in size 7.5 be restocked?

2019/02/06 undisclosed Deeann

Unfortunately we will not be restocking color 005.

I order a size 9.5 in the Ghost 10. I am guessing these are no longer available. Should I order the same size in the Ghost 11? My regular shoe size is 8.5, but I wear the 9.5 in the Ghost 10s. Thank you!

2019/02/06 GA Janet

We suggest sticking with the same size as the Ghost 10.