Men's Beast '16 Running Shoes

Men's Beast '16 Running Shoes

$160.00

Style #110227

Please Note: The Beast '16 runs slightly smaller than previous models. If you are between sizes, we recommend choosing ½ size up.

Updated with a new no-sew upper for added comfort and a sleeker fit, the men's Beast '16 road-running shoes remain the most supportive in our line, ensuring maximum stability plus an insanely comfortable, cushioned feel.

Need the same kind of support but in a women's shoe?

See the Women's Ariel 16 Motion Control Running Shoes>

  • Color: Grey/Ebony/Rose Gold (005)
Overlay for click event

Beast '16

Features

  1. 1 SUPER DNA MIDSOLE dynamically adapts to every stride with the ultimate in soft feel underfoot
  2. 2 EXTENDED PROGRESSIVE DIAGONAL ROLL BAR uses added control to guide the body back into its natural motion pattern
  3. 3 FULL-LENGTH SEGMENTED CRASH PAD accommodates any foot landing and delivers smooth transitions
  4. 4 CONFORMABLE SADDLE wraps the midfoot for a secure fit
  5. 5 MESH UPPER manages moisture to keep feet cool and dry
  6. 6 ULTIMATE SOCKLINER adds cushioning for a plush in-shoe feel
Beast '16 Features

Specifications

  • Shoe Category: Cushion
  • Arch: Flat, Medium
  • Platform: Linear Platform
  • Surface: Road/Track
  • Launch Date: September 1, 2016
  • Weight: 13.6 oz
  • Midsole Drop: 12 mm
  • Support Level: Support
  • Country of Origin: Imported

You Might Also Like...

View Questions and Answers

Reviews

★★★★★ ★★★★★
3.6 (62 Reviews)
68% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

62 Reviews

Displaying reviews 1 - 10 Next >

  • ★★★★★ ★★★★★

    like how the she feels

    2017/05/17 | pendlton or |

    like how it fits and keeps my feet dry--will wear it for a while to see if I may need to but a 2ed set or not half a size bigger but that was my fault because I only got a half a size up when it said it may fit tight

    Yes, I would recommend this!

  • ★★★★★ ★★★★★

    Nice sneaker- 14 better

    2017/05/09 | Stony Brook NY |

    Nice shoe but less support than Beast 14.

    Yes, I would recommend this!

  • ★★★★★ ★★★★★

    No I would not.

    2017/05/09 | Minot north Dakota |

    The Brooks 14 was a better fit for me, the Brooks 16 is made a little shorter length wise. So they don't fit me now.

  • ★★★★★ ★★★★★

    Good shoe overall

    2017/05/06 | Tampa |

    I am a bigger guy starting to get back in shape, the Beast was recommended from a number of sources, glad I tried it. Very well cushioned for shock absorption important for me for exercise and in my job as a RN

    Yes, I would recommend this!

  • ★★★★★ ★★★★★

    It wasn't broke, but they tried to fix it

    2017/05/05 | Hermosillo, Sonora |

    I recently purchased my 3rd or 4th pair of Brooks Beast shoes over the last several years and, unfortunately, I have to say I'm disappointed by the changes made to the Beast by Brooks Running. I eagerly laced these up and went running the morning after receiving them... and came back with blisters due to the smaller sizing and narrower toebox. I can't understand why Brooks would change such a fantastic product, the only sneaker for which I would happily shell out the asking price.

  • ★★★★★ ★★★★★

    Very comfortable

    2017/05/05 | Florida |

    N/A

  • ★★★★★ ★★★★★

    The Beast 16 is not the same as the previous years model

    2017/05/03 | Dallas TX |

    This is the forth year I've ordered the Beast. I walk 3.5 miles a day and generally they last about 12 months. I find the 2016 model not as good and comfortable as previous years models.

  • ★★★★★ ★★★★★

    I am about to buy this product again.

    2017/05/02 | Houston |

    It is a great shoes for me. However the heel wears off too quickly for my use. That makes it a very expensive running shoes. Just six weeks, and the heel is starting to wear off!

    Yes, I would recommend this!

  • ★★★★★ ★★★★★

    no

    2017/04/29 | Cody, Wy |

    Ugly, use to buy a Beast 10 wide bought for 10 years, sent this pair back, find something good always have to change it. I think you will get a lot of these coming back waiting for refund in my checking account.

  • ★★★★★ ★★★★★

    Great shoe line but the new tongue wanders off to the side.

    2017/04/28 | Santa Barbara |

    My biggest problem is that the tongue isn't secured on the sides like the 14 Beasts, causing it to drift off to the side after a few minutes of wear. Very frustrating.

    Yes, I would recommend this!

Displaying reviews 1 - 10 Next >