Men's Beast '16 Running Shoes

Men's Beast '16 Running Shoes

$160.00

Style #110227

Please Note: The Beast '16 runs slightly smaller than previous models. If you are between sizes, we recommend choosing ½ size up.

Updated with a new no-sew upper for added comfort and a sleeker fit, the men's Beast '16 road-running shoes remain the most supportive in our line, ensuring maximum stability plus an insanely comfortable, cushioned feel.

Need the same kind of support but in a women's shoe?

See the Women's Ariel 16 Motion Control Running Shoes>

  • Color: 413
Overlay for click event

Beast '16

Features

  1. 1 SUPER DNA MIDSOLE dynamically adapts to every stride with the ultimate in soft feel underfoot
  2. 2 EXTENDED PROGRESSIVE DIAGONAL ROLL BAR uses added control to guide the body back into its natural motion pattern
  3. 3 FULL-LENGTH SEGMENTED CRASH PAD accommodates any foot landing and delivers smooth transitions
  4. 4 CONFORMABLE SADDLE wraps the midfoot for a secure fit
  5. 5 MESH UPPER manages moisture to keep feet cool and dry
  6. 6 ULTIMATE SOCKLINER adds cushioning for a plush in-shoe feel
Beast '16 Features

Specifications

  • Support: Support
  • Midsole Drop: 12.00 mm
  • Weight: 13.60
  • Arch: Flat, Medium
  • Country of Origin: Imported

You Might Also Like...

View Questions and Answers

Reviews

★★★★★ ★★★★★
3.8 (89 Reviews)
66% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

89 Reviews

Displaying reviews 1 - 10 Next >

  • ★★★★★ ★★★★★

    The most comfortable shoe I've ever worn.

    2017/09/17 | Valley of the Sun |

    Like the headline says, the most comfortable shoe I've ever worn.

    Yes, I would recommend this!

  • ★★★★★ ★★★★★

    Great comfort

    2017/09/04 | Sacramento |

    Running

    Yes, I would recommend this!

  • ★★★★★ ★★★★★

    I would buy this shoe again

    2017/09/01 | Rock Hill SC |

    Great shoe

    Yes, I would recommend this!

  • ★★★★★ ★★★★★

    LOST LOVE FOR BROOKS

    2017/08/30 | Fenton Mi |

    I have been buying Brooks Beast for the last few years and have loved the shoe. This year I ordered a pair from my local shoe store as always and starting having foot problems. I could not figure out what was wrong until I went to Brooks site. Seems someone wearing the desk over there has changed the shoe mold. The disclaimer says the shoe runs a half size smaller. Why would you do this and not call it a 15 1/2? Now do you think they make a 16 1/2 nope or a 17 nope they just cut that market segment out so now I go to buy the adrenaline similar shoe all sold out of 16 wide. I am going back to a competitor this was a very low blow to a person that enjoyed and really promoted your shoes.

  • ★★★★★ ★★★★★

    Love this shoe buy it every year!!!

    2017/08/16 | Redmond Wa |

    I love the beast my brother Dad feel the same. Need to offer discounts for seniors. 😀

    Yes, I would recommend this!

  • ★★★★★ ★★★★★

    I would buy again price

    2017/08/07 | scottdale, pa |

    walking

    Yes, I would recommend this!

  • ★★★★★ ★★★★★

    Still love the shoe

    2017/08/07 | Siesta Key |

    When the latest model of the Beast came out I listened to some bad reviews and after many years of wearing the shoe went back to a NB shoe. The NB shoe did not work for me and created a new issue. I purchase my running shoes a half to full size big and due to a bad arch wear orthotics. I need full motion control shoes to run and the Beast has helped me for years. The new shoe fits a tad more snug then before while providing good motion control, comfort and a kind of cushy ride, size runs perfectly for me. I have about 75 miles on them so I cannot comment on wear yet. I change shoes about every three months (250-275) so wear is kind of relative. In terms of motion control, I think this is about the best shoe out there.

    Yes, I would recommend this!

  • ★★★★★ ★★★★★

    I would buy again

    2017/08/06 | Tx |

    Love the shoe. Only shoe that works for as far as comfort for working out and working .I'm on my feet a lot .I just wish you guys didn't go up on the price so often the shoes going to be $200 one day I think that's a little ridiculous. I used to pay $89 for those shoes of long time ago but I think 160-plus is just so unfair I think you need a repeat customer discount.

    Yes, I would recommend this!

  • ★★★★★ ★★★★★

    I would buy this product again.

    2017/08/04 | Huntington Beach, CA |

    Compared to the Beast 14, the shoe feels wider mostly due to a re-design of how the tongue is attached (only at the toe). With this design change, the tongue now "bunches up" a little in the center after lacing.

    Yes, I would recommend this!

  • ★★★★★ ★★★★★

    Perfect for wide feet

    2017/08/03 | Southside ,Al. |

    I am a mailman with a walking route. I had a stress fracture from years on my feet last year and after a cast for six weeks my Podiatrist suggested Brooks shoes . At first I got Glycerins ,they are great and well-cushioned . But Glycerins only come in medium width and even though I would get a half-size bigger to negate the narrowness it still felt tight. Once I ordered the Beast my foot felt better and unrestricted. Cushioning is great and my feet feel great. For wide feet ,it's The Beast.

    Yes, I would recommend this!

Displaying reviews 1 - 10 Next >